Hemel Symphony Orchestra Season 2023-24

Rehearsal Schedule

Our rehearsals are held at John F Kennedy School, Hollybush Lane, Hemel Hempstead, HP1 2PH

DateRepertoire
Tuesday 14th May 2024Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 mvt 1 to 4
Tuesday 21st May 2024Borodin: Prince Igor
Arutunian: Trumpet concerto
Tuesday 28th May 2024Italy Concert repertoire
Tuesday 4th June 2024Sectional Rehearsal
Tuesday 11th June 2024Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 mvt 1 to 3
Arutunian: Trumpet Concerto
Tuesday 28th June 2024Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 mvt 2 and 4
Borodin: Prince Igor
Tuesday 25th June 2024Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 mvt 1 and 3
Arutunian: Trumpet Concerto
Tuesday 2nd July 2024Arutunian: Trumpet Concerto (with soloist)
Tuesday 9th July 2024Complete Program
Saturday 13th July 2024Dress rehearsal & Concert
Rehearsals are on Tuesday evenings at 7:30pm, please mark your attendance on the online register.